forgotten blog!

I just realized I never posted ANY of the pictures from our Christmas-New Year travels! I’m a bad blogger.

We flew into Denver and stayed a day or so before heading down to El Paso. Here are a few pics from that leg of the journey.

Mary and Molly enjoying Molly’s crazy collection of art supplies:

Wesley used Riley’s bulldozer. Riley provided helpful advice and instruction.

 

It snowed the night we arrived, so the next day, the kids went out to play. (Snow is fairly novel for my kids: we’ve gotten huge amounts sometimes here, but they weren’t old enough to remember it.)

Cousins in the snow!

 

Girls

 

Boys

Later, Wesley was a “Santa porcupine with a lightsaber.”

 

I’ll post some more tomorrow. I can’t believe I forgot to put these up!

Leave a Reply

