twenty questions

So, I taught Mary to play 20 Questions in the car tonight. She caught on pretty quickly and did a surprisingly good job guessing and answering my questions when I was guessing. It is sort of like playing with an alien, though…

Mary: Okay, I’m thinking of something!
Me: Is it in the car?
Mary: No.
Wesley: Is it my potty?
Mary: No!
Me: Is it alive?
Mary: Ummm….
Wesley: Is it my potty?
Mary: It’s not your potty!
Me: So is it alive?
M: Sort of. It’s like it’s in between.
Me: Is it George Washington?
M: Yes!
Me: What? Really?
Wesley: Are you sure it’s not my potty?

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Paul Sampson on November 10, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    Just to be on the safe side, have a look in that potty. Wesley may be trying to tell you something.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

