graduation!

Today was graduation!

I wore my fancy gown and hat, and the academic hood, which is put on as part of the ceremony:

Then we wandered off to take some pictures.

We read the inscription on the fountain.

Wesley hung out with Grandpa Moo.

Mary gave me a snuggle.

Family photos!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Greatgrandma on May 21, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    Awesome! I love the hat and gown.

    Reply

  2. Congratulations!!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Aunt Bev on May 22, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    Congratulations, Heather. Its been a long while coming but YOU DID IT I’m very proud to call you “my great-great niece”. I love the gown, color & especially the hat!! Love ya.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

