kids’ pics: trip to DC

We went downtown to the Air and Space Museum and the Botanical Gardens on MLK Day, since Conor and Mary both had the day off. Mary took a few pictures. I think she’s a budding photographer!

Wesley wasn’t really cooperating for this one:
Wesleymama

Tip of a rocket!

rocket

Space thing–I’m not sure exactly what this is.

…and one of Mama and Daddy. I asked her to take one for me since usually I can’t get pics of Conor and me together. She did a great job.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Anonymous on January 21, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    Mary,I think you do a good job of taking photos. Keep up the good
    work. Did you & Wesley enjoy your outing? Hows school going?
    Do you keep busy with homework etc.
    Love, Aunt Bev

    Reply

Leave a Reply

