Top Ten Things This Week…

…That Mary Has Said That Made Me Think, “I Don’t Want to Know”:

1. “Uh-oh.”

2. “Mama, I take Wesley’s temperature!”

3. “Ooohhh…look, ladybug sandwich.”

4. “Diaper hat!”

5. “Wesley, stop–that’s Mama’s dissertation book!”

6. “Oops. I need a bath.”

7. “Oh, dammit.”

8. “This is just like Play-Doh!”

9. “Look, Mama–I got my clothes on! They were here in this basket!” (which was full of dirty–in fact, previously peed-on–laundry)

10. “Wesley, that’s not food. Can I have some too?”

Leave a Reply

