Mary says,

“I love you, Mama! You’re my best friend! And Wesley is my best friend. And Daddy is my best friend…and Father Scott…and Grandma Cal…and aunt Elaine…”

I think perhaps that phrase does not mean what she thinks it means.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Mom on March 10, 2010 at 1:39 am

    It just means she has LOTS of best friends. Nothing wrong with that.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Anonymous on March 10, 2010 at 1:57 am

    Where the hell is aunt Melissa on that list?! I brought popcorn dammit!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Mom on March 10, 2010 at 3:52 am

    Good point Aunt Melissa:))))))

    Reply

Leave a Reply

