reflecting on the 9*9*9 challenge

Okay, so I read just over half of my 9*9*9 challenge books. Dismal! I blame my dissertation. But I’m still glad I did it, as a lot of those were things I would not otherwise have read. And I am going to do this again with a 10*10*10 challenge for this year! I am, however, going to make them easier reads. I just had SO MANY really long, taxing books in the 9*9*9 list that I couldn’t keep up when I stepped up my dissertation writing and really needed some intellectual downtime in my non-school reading. More on the 10*10*10 to come soon!

Leave a Reply

