cleaning

I am trying to clean up. Here’s how it works here:

* I put away a few kids’ books.
* Mary takes out one of the books.
* Wesley gets three books out–net cleaning, I’ve put away -1 books.
* I put away the remote controls.
* Mary takes one remote and waves it around and pretends to use it as a phone.
* I pick up a tub of lotion and put it away.
* Mary demands lotion on her ankles.
* While I am lotioning her ankles, Wesley picks up a remote and begins trying to turn on the TV.
* I put away a few more kids’ books.
* Mary empties out her toy box.

Etc. Etc. Etc.

Leave a Reply

