Gee, thanks for that info.

My neck hurts– so I looked it up on Yahoo Health.

It tells me to go to the ER if I have the following conditions (among others):

  • High-energy blow to the top of the head
  • Penetrating injury, such as a stab wound or gunshot wound
  • Strangulation

It’s a good thing they specify that, so that next time I’m suffering strangulation, I don’t just take some ibuprofen and head off to bed.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Dave on September 11, 2009 at 5:47 am

    Not cancer? Every time I look something up on WebMD, it decides I have cancer. At some point, it has decided that I had brain, testicular, colon, and liver cancer. I’m pretty sure you could have neck cancer, if it hurts.

    Reply

  2. There is a commercial on the air in my area for an attourney. His words are “If you have used a Fleet product and suffered side effects like sickness or death, call me!” WTF? I’m glad I don’t suffer from death all that often. That must suck.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

