Wesley is 1 today!

[Excuse me while I have a small nervous breakdown. How is this possible?]

Anyway. Without further ado, I produce Obligatory Birthday Pictures.

One year ago:

From wesley hospital (june 2008)
From wesley hospital (june 2008)

Wesley yesterday [that’s food all over his face, not a fatal rash-bearing disease]:

From birthday party

still a snuggly baby:

From birthday party

“I’m so gorgeous I could just kiss myself!”

From birthday party

I’ll be adding more pictures later [from his little party yesterday and from today]. Happy birthday, Wesley-boy!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Suzanne on July 1, 2009 at 5:02 pm

    Happy Birthday, Wesley!

    Also, is your hair short?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

