mobile philosophy

I do not understand why some drivers feel the need to punish other bad drivers by annoying driving. It makes zero sense to me. On my way to the gym this morning, I saw one car cut off another. The second car then responded by gunning the motor, driving around the offending car, and cutting off the first bad driver.

If somebody cuts me off or otherwise does something obnoxious, why would I want to perpetuate it? Seriously, it is so not worth the spike in my blood pressure to worry about it. Come on–just go on with your life!

Leave a Reply

