oh! I forgot to post.

I discovered last Friday that Wesley has a tooth!

Unfortunately I discovered this because he bit me while he was nursing, but still–exciting developments, folks.

In the department of dumb parenting decisions: I couldn’t get the kids down for a nap. They finally went to sleep around 6:30.

They are still asleep. Do they know what time it is?! Mary is going to need dinner when she wakes up. But I don’t want to wake her myself, because that’s usually (read: always) a mistake. Maybe they’ll sleep until morning.

Leave a Reply

