sundries

There are a few things I have been meaning to post pictures of–namely, these.

Mary no longer always wants to ride on Conor’s shoulders. Case in point:
Photobucket

My garden is promising deliciousness, ready soon:
Photobucket

Mary, Conor, and the duck have been working on their version of The Who’s “Quick One”:
Photobucket

I told you I was baking a lot:
Photobucket

Mary likes dog doors:
Photobucket

My belly is huge (and stretched)–this picture is from a week or so ago:
Photobucket

That is all.

Leave a Reply

