sneak peek at Wesley

Ultrasound today–they tell me that Wesley weighs about 2 lbs 7 oz and looks great. He is, however, extremely wiggly and hard to measure. But I even got a couple of pictures that I can identify! Check it out (it’s his face in profile, in case it’s not immediately clear):

Photobucket
Photobucket

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Nina on March 28, 2008 at 3:29 am

    Hey, those pictures are great, especially for a wiggly baby. Look at my cute nephew!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Aunt Jenny on March 28, 2008 at 2:03 pm

    Yeah! Another cousin on the way for Mattison – fun fun!!!!
    I loooove Wesley as a name! I’m also a fan of Mitchell…so, maybe we can use that name sometime 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by Grandma Cal on March 29, 2008 at 12:46 am

    Well, I believe Wesley is very handsome. The quality of the picture is amazing.

    I’m wondering what little Mary is going to think about sharing her parents!! Could be interesting.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

