everyone has high speed internet!

I have it on good authority that my grandparents are watching Mary’s video on their high-speed connection even as I type. I didn’t believe that it was really going to sweep the country, but I guess everyone really is getting DSL.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Michelle on January 28, 2008 at 12:06 pm

    Congrats on the new baby! That’s very exciting! You should tell Conor in order for you to keep your sanity right now, he should send you on a trip over here so that you can eat. 🙂 I’ll be happy to show you the (few) places I know. I have to say, the pastries that I’ve had… mmmm… soo good!! I thought at first that when we came over I’d maybe loose a couple of extra pounds, but now I’m thinking that it’s going to go the opposite way. It’s all carbs all the time!!

    By the way… there’s no where on this blog that I can place random comments like this, is there?

    Hope you’re doing well!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

