merry Christmas to Mary

So I finished sewing part of Mary’s Christmas present–from this:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

to this:
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

If you are crazy enough to want to make one of these, here is the tutorial I used:
http://missgioia.com/2007/03/patchwork-cube-tutorial.html

I cannot even tell you how confusing it was. But I like it now that it’s done and I think Mary will dig it.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Your sleepy/unfunny husband on December 18, 2007 at 9:10 pm

    Ooo. Can I make one? Only, without the fabric and thread. Or the stuffing. And replace them with blankets, pillows, and me, respectively.

    Reply

  2. Posted by liz on December 25, 2007 at 2:15 am

    oh my god this is awesome!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

