speak now or forever hold your peace

If you want Christmas presents….

….tell me what you want.

And what size you are.

And what books you like best.

And whether you like wool.

I am so behind on Christmas ideas.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Michelle on November 16, 2007 at 7:01 pm

    Not related to this post, but you are the only person I know of who could do this WITHOUT using the dictionary to look up the words!!

    http://www.freerice.com

    Donates rice for every word you get correct!

    Reply

  2. Posted by GreenePiece on November 16, 2007 at 7:04 pm

    I have wasted an indecent amount of time at that site already. Ridiculous.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Michelle on November 16, 2007 at 10:20 pm

    Ha! That’s awesome. I have been using it as a tool to waste time at work…

    Reply

  4. Posted by Michelle on November 19, 2007 at 6:12 pm

    Grazie! I had to look up your comment to understand what you said, but I’ll come back so full of cheese, I will actually BECOME cheese!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

